قصـص النجــاح

1- موكيت ماك وكلوريد إيجيبت

شركة موكيت ماك نشرت 35 وحده من البطاريات المستعملة المتولدة في الشركة علي موقع IWEX من أجل تعظيم قيمه هذه النفايات عن طريق بيعه لشركه أخرى. من ناحية أخرى كانت شركه كلوريد إيجيبت تبحث عن البطاريات المستعملة كماده خام لعمليه الإنتاج ، وحدثت هذه  المباراة في  الثالث من أكتوبر 2017 علي الموقع  ، و قد تم مناقشات تقنية ومالية بين الشركتين للانتهاء من عقد التبادل بينهم.
ونتيجة لنجاح المباراة ، تمكنت شركه موكيت ماك من أضافه مصدر جديد للدخل عن طريق بيع النفايات الصناعية في حين ان شركه كلوريد إيجيبت وجدت مصدرا جديدا موثوقا للمواد الخام. وأبرزت هذه المباراة الناجحة قيمه تبادل النفايات الصناعية بتوليد فرص تجاريه مع الحد من الأثر البيئي للتخلص من النفايات الموجودة.

البائع

موكيت ماك

صناعة الغزل و النسيج

العاشر من رمضان

المشترى

  • كلوريد إيجيب

  • صناعات الكيماويات

  • منطقة ابو رواش

2- موكيت ماك والهلال والنجمة الذهبية

شركه موكيت ماك نشرت 10 طن من البلاستيك المستخدم  في الشركة علي موقع IWEX من أجل تعظيم قيمه هذه النفايات عن طريق بيعه لشركه أخرى. من ناحية أخرى كانت شركة الهلال و النجمة الذهبية تبحث عن البلاستيك المستعمل كماده خام لعمليه الإنتاج ، وحدثت هذه  المباراة في  28 من أكتوبر 2017 علي الموقع  ، و قد تم مناقشات تقنية ومالية بين الشركتين للانتهاء من عقد التبادل بينهم.
ونتيجة لنجاح المباراة ، تمكنت شركه موكيت ماك من أضافه مصدر جديد للدخل عن طريق بيع النفايات الصناعية في حين ان شركه الهلال و النجمة الذهبية وجدت مصدرا جديدا موثوقا للمواد الخام. وأبرزت هذه المباراة الناجحة قيمه تبادل النفايات الصناعية بتوليد فرص تجاريه مع الحد من الأثر البيئي للتخلص من النفايات الموجودة.

البائع

موكيت ماك

صناعة الغزل و النسيج

العاشر من رمضان

المشترى

  • الهلال و النجمة الذهبية

  • صناعة البلاستيك

  • العاشر من رمضان

Success Stories

1- Mac Carpet & Chloride Egypt

The company Mac Carpet posted 35 unit of used batteries generated in their company on IWEX platform in order to maximize the value of this waste by selling it to another company. On the other hand company Chloride Egypt was looking for used batteries as a raw material for their production process, a match happened on 3rd of October, 2017 on IWEX platform, the two companies went through technical and financial discussions to finalize the exchange deal.

As a result of a successful match, company Mac Carpet managed to add a new source of income by selling an industrial waste while company Chloride Egypt found a new reliable source of raw materials. This successful match highlighted the value of industrial waste exchange by generating business opportunities while reducing the environmental impact of a disposing an existing waste.

Used Batteries

Seller

  • Mac Carpet

  • Textile sector

  • 10th of Ramadan industrial zone

Buyer

  • Chloride Egypt

  • Chemical sector

  • Abu Rawash industrial zone

2- Mac Carpet & Helal and Golden Star

The company Mac Carpet posted 10 ton of used plastic sheets generated in their company on IWEX platform in order to maximize the value of this waste by selling it to another company. On the other hand company Helal & Golden Star was looking for used plastic as a raw material for their production process, a match happened on 28th of October, 2017 on IWEX platform, the two companies went through technical and financial discussions to finalize the exchange deal.

As a result of a successful match, company Mac Carpet managed to add a new source of income by selling an industrial waste while company Helal & Golden Star found a new reliable source of raw materials. This successful match highlighted the value of industrial waste exchange by generating business opportunities while reducing the environmental impact of a disposing an existing waste.

Used plastic Sheets

Seller

  • Mac Carpet

  • Textile sector

  • 10th of Ramadan industrial zone

Buyer

  • Helal & Golden Star

  • Plastic sector

  • 10th of Ramadan industrial zone